Ten states prohibit the use of foreign law in their state courts, which is another way that they have worked to ban Sharia without appearing to discriminate against Muslims. These states are Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, Louisiana, Kansas, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Dakota and Tennessee

Changed status to publish
Add a Comment